Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Christy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Christy

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of augie elias

augie elias

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful recommending to State Farm me and pointing me in the right direction to Rene for investing mutual funds and a life insurance!! Thank you so much. Made me feel very well taken care of."
Profile photo of rhett hendrickson

rhett hendrickson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lameatria Clark --- Outstanding professionalism!"
Profile photo of LeAnne Tope

LeAnne Tope

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kat McClain

Kat McClain

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a number of years now and couldn't be happier 👍"
Profile photo of Pamela Johnston

Pamela Johnston

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Francesca Firstwater

Francesca Firstwater

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon continues to serve me with professionalism, great knowledge of the scope of insurance that I utilize and a kind and personal approach. That relationship and the quick responses to my needs over the years has kept me with State Farm and Dave Christy’s crew."
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has given excellent service through the years and accommodated my needs. Very friendly and helpful. As well as excellent coverage for the price."
Profile photo of Jim Jess

Jim Jess

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine and the State Farm Team has been great at communication, service, and experience in helping me managing my policies! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Rotche

Lawrence Rotche

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine M. Germen is a complete professional. She answered all of my questions about a new auto and renters' policy for myself and I am very happy to have accepted new insurance coverages from State Farm."
Profile photo of James Horn

James Horn

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Schwartz

Heather Schwartz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T. M

T. M

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Finley

Craig Finley

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company & Top Notch People Everywhere inside The Dave Christy Office!"
Profile photo of Carole Mohr

Carole Mohr

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful with the review of our auto insurance which resulted in a reduced rate. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Nancy Beatty

Nancy Beatty

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch in quick response and making you feel how important you are, no matter why you call. Each agent I've dealt is professional. I just happened to get hold of Lameatria Clark today & took care of what I needed immediately. Very kind."
Profile photo of Ashley Kay

Ashley Kay

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Collins

Katie Collins

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been with State Farm and they are quick to help. Today, Rachel Gilligan spent time to help me do quite a few things. She was able to resolve all my issues and was very kind. 10/10 would call again!"
Profile photo of sarah keck

sarah keck

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Venner

Steve Venner

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lameatria is always very good to work with, being responsive, and working hard to meet my needs. The entire team is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mollie Erickson

Mollie Erickson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful to me!!! I told her I’m overwhelmed with trying to start a new business and handle my claim. She offered to help me manage my daughter’s accident, even though not her usual job duties."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Sholder

Kaitlin Sholder

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Mascarelli

Jason Mascarelli

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lameatria Clark is so AMAZING!!!! She is so professional and wonderful to speak with."
Profile photo of Shaorui Zhu

Shaorui Zhu

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Pullman helped me solve all my vehicle issues in last 3 years and made my life much easier as a student at WSU. I just moved to Texas , and Sarah helped me transfer my insurance to the local state farm office smoothly. Thank you all your support!"