Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of analí velasquez

analí velasquez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by analí velasquez
"Es la primera vez que contrato un seguro.!! Gracias a la amabilidad y profesionalismo de Manny puede adquirirlo sin tanto papeleo"
Profile photo of Bryan Phipps

Bryan Phipps

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Phipps
"My wife and I wanted to find new insurance at the last minute. Needless to say we were in a hurry and needed it done asap. Right away Dave Kendall and Samantha Paulk stepped up. We explained our situation and within a small amount of time we were given quotes. Based on the customer service provided we made our decision to change providers. Right away we had our temporary cards emailed, were able to get things paid for and canceled our other insurance. I can't thank you both enough and this was excellent service."
Profile photo of Kelsey Beason

Kelsey Beason

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Beason
"Ginger Flynn has provided our family outstanding service and advice for many years. She has gone above and beyond to help us through a couple challenging policy issues and for that I am truly grateful. Even though we moved back to Western WA about ten years ago we have continued to trust our insurance with Ginger (and Dave)."
Profile photo of Justin Doggett

Justin Doggett

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Doggett
"It was my first time getting renters insurance and i got it with rachel, it was super quick and easy"
Profile photo of Anna Peterson

Anna Peterson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Peterson
"Rachel has been so wonderful and helpful with all of our homeowners insurance questions! She is fast and efficient and so kind :)!"
Profile photo of kenma kozume

kenma kozume

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenma kozume
"I want to express my pleasure of interacting with Kelly Winpisler and I’m absolutely blown away by the level of service I’ve received. From her knowledge and remarkable professionalism, attentiveness and a genuine desire to help. She went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were addressed. Thanks again Kelly, I’m very grateful for your assistance."
Profile photo of Jenny Zook

Jenny Zook

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Zook
"Many thanks to Samantha Paulk for her fantastic service getting my home and auto insurance set up!! The process was smooth and I felt valued as a customer. Her customer service skills were one of the best I’ve encountered!!"
Profile photo of Edward Kim

Edward Kim

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kim
"We stopped by this office to get a quote for auto and renter's insurance. Once we arrived at the office, Mercedes professionally welcomed us while she made herself available at the time of our visit. She was efficient and proficient. She also went over all the details of the insurance plans. I would recommend Mercedes to anyone who would like to have secure insurance that is stress-free. Nice work, Mercedes!"
Profile photo of Allie Lerma

Allie Lerma

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Lerma
"Was recently gifted my first car and was super nervous about setting up insurance for the first time. Called trying to talk with Dave Christy but he was in a meeting. Cindy was kind and inquisitive about what I needed and helped me sort everything out. Was very impressed by her helpfulness and willingness to work with another State Farm insurance office to get me the best possible rates for my first vehicle."
Profile photo of Marc Weber

Marc Weber

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Weber
"Samantha Paulk was super friendly, helpful and took her time to explain all options and answer my questions. Appreciate her work."
Profile photo of Amo Oganov

Amo Oganov

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amo Oganov
"Always a pleasure to work with, great team of friendly and knowledgeable agents. Would definitely recommend State farm and Dave Christy office for all of your insurance needs! My recent interaction with Lameatria Clark was outstanding - she was courteous and went out of her way to follow up on several concerns I had. I am very pleased with how well my concerns were handled and addressed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristin Million

Kristin Million

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Million
"Ginger is always so helpful and kind! She is proactive in helping us manage our policies and always feels like she is partnering with us for our benefit."
Profile photo of Kayce Neumann

Kayce Neumann

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayce Neumann
"Thank you Shannon and Betty. Great teamwork!"
Profile photo of Ron Knutson

Ron Knutson

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Knutson
"Melissa and Shannon were very helpful."
Profile photo of Sandy Knutson

Sandy Knutson

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Knutson
"Melissa was great for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Engelhardt

Danielle Engelhardt

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Engelhardt
"It was excellent she’s able to answer all my concerns and worries"
Profile photo of L DOwn

L DOwn

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L DOwn
"Sam was excellent and very thorough about our policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of jennifer

jennifer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer
"Absolutely fantastic customer service by Samantha Paulk at this office. We’ll be insuring all of our vehicles through this office. Thank you for making this experience so effortless and genuine."
Profile photo of Teresa Sperber

Teresa Sperber

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sperber
"I would like to give a shout out to Maurice Frater. He was very helpful, professional , and very kind. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angel Jones

Angel Jones

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jones
"I CALLED IN TO MAKE A CHANGE TO MY ACCOUNT AND LAMEATRIA WAS GREAT AND HELPFUL.I WILL AND DO ALWAYS RECOMMEND STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Daniel Kelekoma

Daniel Kelekoma

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kelekoma
"Was able to get a great rate for college daughter. Ashley and other staff always friendly, easy to work with and helpful ensuring insurance was always up to date. Always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Ken Cochran

Ken Cochran

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cochran
"I've been with State farm for over 30 years and had many moves & agents in that time. Ginger is BY FAR the best agent I've ever had. She is very personable and professional, which makes visiting for check-ups like visiting a well-informed friend."
Profile photo of Payton Farrah

Payton Farrah

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Farrah
"Rachel was so great to work with and helped me find the best deal for our home and car insurance! Would 10/10 reccomend!"
Profile photo of Adam Coughlin

Adam Coughlin

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Coughlin
"SAMANTHA PAULK IS A STAR. I love working with her. She has a magnetic personality and makes buying insurance somehow fun. I continue to work with her even though I live in a completely different state."
Profile photo of lance haynie

lance haynie

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lance haynie
"Took care of everything very quickly and simple"