Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Christy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Christy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kat Downes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginger did a wonderful job of reviewing our home owner and auto insurance policies! We are very satisfied customers. :o)"

Carey Smith

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff gave me the information and guidance I needed to make the best choices for my insurance needs. They are new to me, but I look forward to contnuing my insurance with State Farm through this afency."

Michelle Poff

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"On top of it! I switched to this State Farm agency from USAA last year and oh what a difference! I have been working with Ginger Flynn and she has been knowledgeable, quick and efficient from the get go. If I have any questions she answers or gets back to me right away. Unlike USAA who sent me to a new, unknown person every time I called about anything. This State Farm agency’s insurance knowledge and personal touch is invaluable to me. Thank you!"

rhett hendrickson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lameatria Clark --- Outstanding professionalism!"

LeAnne Tope

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dave Christy's office for about 9 years and service is always outstanding. We recently needed help with our travel trailer policy and worked with Lameatria Clark for the first time. She was wonderful to work with. Lameatria went above and beyond to assist us and provided outstanding service."

Kat McClain

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a number of years now and couldn't be happier 👍"

Pamela Johnston

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Francesca Firstwater

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon continues to serve me with professionalism, great knowledge of the scope of insurance that I utilize and a kind and personal approach. That relationship and the quick responses to my needs over the years has kept me with State Farm and Dave Christy’s crew."

Brandon

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has given excellent service through the years and accommodated my needs. Very friendly and helpful. As well as excellent coverage for the price."

Jim Jess

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine and the State Farm Team has been great at communication, service, and experience in helping me managing my policies! Highly recommend!"

Lawrence Rotche

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine M. Germen is a complete professional. She answered all of my questions about a new auto and renters' policy for myself and I am very happy to have accepted new insurance coverages from State Farm."

augie elias

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful recommending to State Farm me and pointing me in the right direction to Rene for investing mutual funds and a life insurance!! Thank you so much. Made me feel very well taken care of."

James Horn

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is the girl! She is super thorough in going over the entire process with you. She makes sure to offer appropriate extras that would help tailor your quote to what would be best for your life! Even though they ended up not being able to help me with my specific home insurance quote I would recommend them time and time again!"

Heather Schwartz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pullman branch: Thank you to Ginger Flynn for her friendly assistance with the review and renewal of my policies with State Farm. I appreciate you taking the time to go over the details with me and to answer my questions. I have used State Farm for 3 years now; everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable, courteous, and eager to help. It's great doing business with them!"

T. M

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new car and wanted to make sure that I had the right type of coverage, Ginger at Dave Christie State farm went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed and understood exactly what I was getting. I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. I would highly recommend this company!"

Craig Finley

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company & Top Notch People Everywhere inside The Dave Christy Office!"

Carole Mohr

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful with the review of our auto insurance which resulted in a reduced rate. Overall great experience."

Nancy Beatty

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch in quick response and making you feel how important you are, no matter why you call. Each agent I've dealt is professional. I just happened to get hold of Lameatria Clark today & took care of what I needed immediately. Very kind."

Ashley Kay

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through Dave Christy's office nearly 20 years and I've had nothing but great experiences and customer service from the staff, mostly recently with Lameatria and David. I've always had every question answered kindly, thoroughly, and without judgement for my lack of insurance knowledge. Absolutely recommend!"

Becky Pfeifer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is amazing, my car was hit by someone else so even though the claim wasn't through my policy Rachel checked in throughout the process and helped make sure things were moving along the way they should. She was always kind, caring and genuinely wanted to make sure I was being taken care of. Even prior to this situation Rachel had earned our trust by making sure our policy coverage is where it should be. Best agent ever!"

Katie Collins

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been with State Farm and they are quick to help. Today, Rachel Gilligan spent time to help me do quite a few things. She was able to resolve all my issues and was very kind. 10/10 would call again!"

sarah keck

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Dave Christy State Farm for our company's insurance and have nothing but positive things to say about this office. They are professional, helpful, and extremely responsive to our needs. Lameatria Clark is my go to because I know she will make sure I get what I need quickly and will take the time to explain things to me. I would recommend Dave Christy State Farm to anyone."

Steve Venner

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lameatria is always very good to work with, being responsive, and working hard to meet my needs. The entire team is a pleasure to work with."

Mollie Erickson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful to me!!! I told her I’m overwhelmed with trying to start a new business and handle my claim. She offered to help me manage my daughter’s accident, even though not her usual job duties."

Kaitlin Sholder

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company to work with! They were always prompt when I needed to add additional things to my policy. I also recently relocated and they were very helpful with the transition especially Sarah Miller. She was very personable and professional! So easy to work with and highly recommend!"